[Deutsch] [English]

 

 

Chantal Baur

Administration / Buchhaltung

 

+41 (0)52 659 60 66

chantal@maendliag.ch

Peter Wolfer

Techniker 

 

+41 (0)79 536 71 23

wolfer@maendliag.ch

Marc Buess

Techniker 

 

+41 (0)79 355 95 30

marc@maendliag.ch

Christian Vettiger

Konstruktion / Planung

 

+41 (0)52 659 60 65

christian@maendliag.ch

Tobias Nyffenegger

Techniker 

 

+41 (0)78 601 94 55

tobias@maendliag.ch

Lukasz Reszke

Techniker 

 

+41 (0)77 261 65 76

lukasz@maendliag.ch

Benj Walker

Poolproduktion

 

+41 (0)77 261 65 72

benjamin@maendliag.ch

Remo Stanger

Techniker 

 

+41 (0)78 305 00 13

remo@maendliag.ch

Peter Mändli

Poolbau

 

+41 (0)52 659 60 46

peter@maendliag.ch

Tomy Mändli

Sonnen- & Wetterschutz

 

+41 (0)52 659 60 47

tomy@maendliag.ch